The Lab

Nuts-and-bolts techniques and strategies

Wednesday at a Glance

For complete descriptions of these events, click the Detailed Outline link or see the Schedule of Events tab.

To join the Zooms, use the Join buttons on the left—the one on this screen for all seminars taking place in the Lab, and the ones on the Conference Central and Studio pages for other programming.

 


The Lab

10:00am PT  ⬥  1:00pm ET

The ROI of DIY
Getting the best return when creating your own presentations
Get into a deeper relationship with your slides by exploring how to engage with them, and the unstoppable power of setting a system for slide success that you can draw upon at a moment's notice.
Detailed outline

11:00am PT  ⬥  2:00pm ET

My Top Ten
Tips and tricks that every PowerPoint user should know
Here are 10 of Echo's favorite tricks and features.
Detailed outline