The Studio

Design and aesthetics, story and message

Wednesday at a Glance

For complete descriptions of these events, click the Detailed Outline link or see the Schedule of Events tab.

To join the Zooms, use the Join buttons on the left—the one on this screen for all seminars taking place in the Studio, and the ones on the Conference Central and Lab pages for other programming.

 


The Studio

10:00am PT  ⬥  1:00pm ET

More than Just a Cameo
Coolest thing since Morph?
Creating slides for virtual might never be the same once you have discovered Cameo.
Detailed outline

11:00am PT  ⬥  2:00pm ET

Killer Backgrounds
Creating great virtual art starts with the real world
Learn how to make killer custom virtual backgrounds.
Detailed outline